5/5
Sherwin Hariri, MD, FAAAAI, FACAAI -  - Allergist

Beverly Hills Allergy

Sherwin Hariri, MD, FAAAAI, FACAAI

Allergist & Immunologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sherwin Hariri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sherwin Hariri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lindsay W.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Hariri is excellent at explaining your Cardin detail, doesn't feel like he's rushing.
Heather E.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dear Dr. Hariri, Thank you so much for being so caring, so competent and informative, so encouraging and so thoughtful!! I was very glad that I picked you to be my allergy doctor!! Thank you so much for everything. I feel a lot better already, physically and emotionally. Sincerely, Heather Evans
Jillian L.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Hariri was extremely knowledgable and thorough. He immediately put me on a new allergy regiment. His staff was also wonderful!
Caitlin C.
Submitted 08/17/16
Very efficient and punctual office, a rarity amongst Dr's who take insurance in Beverly Hills. Very happy to have found this clinic
Athena M.
Submitted 05/20/16
Dr. Hariri is as good as it gets. He takes his time with you and answers all your questions with ease. He defiantly knows his specialty. I'm a problem patient and come with a very complicated situation and every other doctor kept passing me around to other doctors because they didn't know how to treat me. By the time I found Dr. Hariri I was in a situation where he literally saved my life, and at that point I had only seen him once, and while I was at the hospital per his instruction, he got calls left and right for a month about my case and since he was so thorough in his initial consult, he was able to help me and the other doctors out and avoid double testing. Every time I call or go in the office staff is as comforting as could be. I defiantly would and have refer Dr. Hariri to my friends and family.
Madeleine K.
Submitted 01/20/16
Best allergist in Beverly Hills! I still cannot believe that after years of suffering from seasonal allergies, and seeing several other allergists in the area, nobody could treat me with the right medications. Dr. Hariri CORRECTLY treated me after only ONE visit! I love this Doctor, his staff, and his beautiful and calming office.
Tania A.
Submitted 01/20/16
I don't know where to start! Dr. Hariri TRULY is a genuine, smart and caring physician. His office is beautiful and located in the heart of Beverly Hills. I had a bad rash on my face for years; he did skin testing and patch testing and he found out that I am allergic to chemicals in my make-up! Once I changed my make-up, my rash disappeared. After only 3 visits, I am rash-free and my skin looks beautiful again! Thank you Dr. Hariri for all you do. I HIGHLY recommend this amazing allergy specialist to everyone!
Michel D.
Submitted 11/23/15
Thanks to brilliant Dr. Hariri and the amazing crew for taking care of me and make me smile every time I go. Highly recommended.
Dior W.
Submitted 07/28/15
I had an amazing experience! I came in today as new patient for a severe rash. Dr. Sherwin and his team were more than phenomenal. Everyone in his office was extremely knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Sherwin in the future to friends and family members who are seeking the assistance of an allergist in the greater Los Angeles area.

Insurance

We accept major insurance plans. If you don't see your provider in the list, please contact our office for more information. 

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location